Donor List

The Campaign for Michigan Alpha

Thank You, Generous Alumni, for Committing $259,208

We are deeply grateful to the following Michigan Alpha brothers and friends for committing $259,208 to Great Tradition—New Vision: The Campaign for Michigan Alpha. These brothers recognize the importance of ensuring the future of Michigan Alpha and have demonstrated a sense of gratitude for their personal experience.

All donors contributing a minimum of $2,500 will be recognized on a plaque prominently displayed in the renovated chapter house. If an error has been made in recording your gift, or your name has mistakenly been omitted or listed improperly, we sincerely apologize. Please contact our campaign coordinator at (785) 843-1661 to make a correction.

Founders Society
($100,000 and up)
Michigan Alpha Undergraduate Chapter

Brotherhood Society
($50,000 to $99,999)

Amici Society
($25,000 to $49,999)

Letterman Society
($10,000 to $24,999)
Richard H. Chamberlin ’58
Kelly and Brian D. May ’99
William C. Wiedman ’01
Jared C. Frost ’03

Moore Society
($5,000 to $9,999)
William C. Martin, Wittenberg ’58
F. Dewey Tennent ’44
Dr. C. Kohler Champion ’57
Allen B. Dickerson ’57
Loyal A. Eldridge ’60

Wolverine Society
($2,500 to $4,999)
Cynthia Buell
In memory of
Richard W. Buell ’62
R. Thomas Costello ’56
Russell S. King ’83
Richard W. Fanning ’89
Mike Agosti ’90
Chadwick Hauff ’93
Robert M. Stern ’93
Scott T. Stasik ’96
Brad C. Spiegel ’00
Bradley M. Holman ’02
David J. Neditz ’03

Michigan Society
($1,000 to $2,499)
Karen and Michael Stern
In honor of
Jordan Stern ’11
James L. Gullberg ’47
In memory of
Al MacAdams
Quentin B. Sickels ’46
Theodore E. Gibson ’50
T. Stephen Hauser ’52
Arthur R. Di Blassio ’59
In honor of
the new house
David H. Kibler ’59
Frank L. Lenzotti Jr. ’59
Alden B. Glidden ’62
Harold J. Koss ’01
David W. Frayne ’89
Alan Huddy ’89
Chris T. Cramer ’91
Bradley L. Hibbard ’97
Joseph P. Digirolamo ’98
Jared A. Stasik ’01
Benjamin J. Coleman ’03
Brendan B. Dowdle ’03

Maize and Blue Society
(Up to $999)
Kathleen Abrash
Susan Aronson
Jim Clisham
Martha F. Kendall
In memory of
John S. Kendall ’58
Daniel Labes
Lisa McGarrity
Payty Phillips
John Rapson
Leslie Ruby
Charles Scott
Robert Scott
Virginia Simon
Mark Weiss
John W. Fauver ’40
Richard M. Ellinwood ’44
James S. Linderman ’48
John A. Syverson Jr. ’48
John F. Beyer ’49
Lawrence C. Lander ’49
Ned G. MacWilliams ’49
Henry C. F. Arnold ’50
Robert E. Jewett ’52
J. Robert Effinger ’53
Stephen R. Pauli ’53
John P. States ’56
James B. Book IV ’58
Kenneth P. Erickson ’58
John S. Kendall ’58
Charles H. Matthews ’58
Robert O. Hayes ’60
Erik H. Serr ’61
William F. Graham Jr. ’63
Robert C. Linderman ’63
In honor of
James Linderman ’48
Paul S. Williams ’64
Frederick J. Boncher ’66
William A. Rotzien ’66
Thomas M. Adams ’83
Bryan D. Libbin ’86
Marton T. Markovits ’87
Mark J. Steffanina ’87
James R. Rossow Jr. ’88
Mark D. Kalinowski ’89
Matthew O. Breed ’90
Abdiel E. Fuentes Garza ’99
Nicholas Katona, Valparaiso ’99
Christopher M. Quick ’99
Eric M. Ryckman ’99
Matthew D. Raeburn ’00
Jonathan B. Lau ’01
Lee A. Laudicina ’01
Monet H. Duval ’02
Michael J. Ellis ’02
Carlos A. Escoto ’03
Marc R. Stasik ’03
Ben J. Glaze ’05
Tyler Krone ’05
Michael S. Bertenthal ’07
John P. Gray Jr. ’07
Blake Toll ’07
In honor of the
fall 2007 pledge class
Kyle Baird ’08
Tucker T. Billups ’08
Alexandros E. Mitri ’10
Raymond E. Escobar ’11




Phi Kappa Psi at the University of Michigan • Copyright © 2021